BABY BUMPIN' // A maternity style series
Comment 1

BABY BUMPIN’ STYLE SERIES :: Natalie Upton

bb1-1

Name: Natalie Upton  Location: Texas  # of babes: one and one on the way  Styling: LB’s Crossover Maternity Top

This entire 34 weeks of pregnancy has been about the black ensemble for me. Imagine my delight when LB introduced the Crossover! It is SO soft, the fit is perfection, I die over the faux leather, and I feel really sexy in it. Sexy at 34 weeks?? Best. Ever.

This outfit is a little bit boho a little bit rock n roll. Destroyed black denim, my LB Crossover, a kimono, some statement jewelry and my ankle boots. I’m ready for lunch with the girls or a date with my Husband! I adore the versatility of this top, and I love the fact that it is a great stand alone piece, or one that can be layered. You can dress it up, you can dress it down. Who says we have to abandon our style just because we’re building babies?

Processed with VSCOcam with p5 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with p5 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with p5 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with p5 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with p5 preset


Baby Bumpin’ is a maternity style series featuring modern mamas around the globe, their unique style, and our Crossover maternity top.

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

