ALEXYS OLIVER - CALIFORNIA, SIX WAYS // BLOG SERIES
Comments 2

SIX WAYS STYLE CHALLENGE :: Alexys Oliver

6LOOK #2 || STYLING: LB’s Interlock Protector.Lover.Mother vneck || This summer has been incredibly hot. I’ve tried not to complain. You know just keep on truckin’, wearing next to nothin’. But today had a little fall edge to it. I rebelled by wearing my shortest cutoffs. I love a high waist denim shirt paired with a v neck. These shorts are my scandalous One Teaspoon cutoffs that are basically like wearing underwear. I had a mixed day of play with the little and work at home. I rarely ever wear platforms anymore because I’m an avid baby wearer and an occasional klutz. But I gotta have a little something to elevate! These boots are a vintage go to of mine. I scored them a few years back at Wasteland. And the kimono is so light and breezy, perfect for wrapping up my babe during a cuddle/nurse session. A piece I bought as a cover up from Forever 21 that has come in to play almost weekly. And the LB Protector Lover Mother tee. Man, I want to wear this everywhere. It’s just so perfectly baggy and gossamer thin! It’s such a perfect day number -easy to tuck in without bulk. So, this is my, “i’m holding onto summer for as long as So Cal allows… But I’m totally down for the layers and texture that fall promises” look.

FullSizeRender_2

FullSizeRender_3

FullSizeRender_1

FullSizeRender_4   FullSizeRender


Six Ways is a monthly style challenge where contributors take their favorite piece from the current collection and style it six different ways over the span of the A|W or S|S season.

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

