RACHEL WOOLEY - GEORGIA, SIX WAYS // BLOG SERIES
Comments 2

SIX WAYS STYLE CHALLENGE :: Rachel Wooley

6LOOK #2 || STYLING: LB’s Interlock Protector.Lover.Mother vneck || Surprise, surprise you guys! I’m wearing high waisted shorts again! Cutoffs this time, because I’m laid back like that 😉 I’m pleased to see that everyone’s gotten the memo on high waists. I love seeing so much of them, as I find them to be pretty dang awesome for loving a woman’s body. It’s still warm here in October, but darn if she’s not a fickle month, so it’s not a bad idea to have a jacket on hand. This one is a vegan leather biker that I got at UO over ten years ago and is quite literally falling apart in the back from all the love. Is it not perfectly paired with the radness of my favorite Protector, Lover, Mother v-neck? I mean. I feel like I could take on the meanest Monday ever and come out on top. There’s power in the PLM.  Booties are kind of my favorite, all year long, but they really hit their stride in the fall months. I love these, that I just recently purchased from Target. Black, cutouts and a pointed toe? SOLD. 

IMG_4255

IMG_4261

IMG_4246

IMG_4254

IMG_4160

IMG_4257

IMG_4245

IMG_4265

IMG_4258Want to check out more of Rachel? visit her on Instagram


Six Ways is a monthly style challenge where contributors take their favorite piece from the current collection and style it six different ways over the span of the A|W or S|S season.

2 Comments

  1. Pingback: Photo Shoot #2 with Rachel for LB Brand Style Shoot - Exploring Macon

Leave a Reply

