ALEX PELHAM - TEXAS, SIX WAYS // BLOG SERIES
Comment 1

SIX WAYS STYLE CHALLENGE :: Alex Pelham

6LOOK #2 || STYLING: LB’s Protector.Lover.Mother Beanie || This past week we had our first taste of fall here in Dallas and I think we are all embracing it. I got to break out my fall/winter clothes (essentially the same thing for Texans) and put together this look. I paired the Protector. Lover. Mother. beanie with a simple white tank, my favorite pair of black high waisted skinnies, a plaid button up, and my go-to black combat boots to make this look. My style has always been simplistic with a touch of street and this beanie fits right in. Henley, my son, also got to join me in the shoot and he is wearing the original “Milk Drunk” raglan by Little Boogaweezin with some denim skinnies and black boots from Zara.

Stay warm lovelies!

Processed with VSCOcam with a1 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with a1 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with a1 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with a1 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with a1 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with a1 preset

Want to check out more of Alex? visit her on Instagram


Six Ways is a monthly style challenge where contributors take their favorite piece from the current collection and style it six different ways over the span of the A|W or S|S season.

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

