JESS GIBSON - MISSOURI, SIX WAYS // BLOG SERIES
Leave a Comment

SIX WAYS STYLE CHALLENGE :: Jess Gibson

6LOOK #2 || STYLING: Double Vision Protector.Lover.Mother Vneck || Fall is finally here! I can’t tell you how excited I am to see the leaves starting to change colors, pile on all the layers, and sleep with the windows open, snuggled under a heap of blankets. I am also excited about wearing tights with shorts again…a long time look I’ve always loved. The tights I’m wearing are a ‘garter’ tight, and it’s a fun new way of wearing this style! I then tucked my PLM tee in to show off the high rise shorts, and topped the outfit with my favorite red poncho for a splash of color. (Can we talk about the amazing poncho craze right now!? So good!) And as usual, piled on tons of jewelry! This outfit is perfect for chasing your little one(s) around, as that’s what I was doing in between shots at this photo shoot! Xoxo.

IMG_7634

IMG_7632

IMG_7620    IMG_7693

IMG_7633

Want to check out more of Jess? visit her on Instagram


Six Ways is a monthly style challenge where contributors take their favorite piece from the current collection and style it six different ways over the span of the A|W or S|S season.

 

Leave a Reply

