BRITTANY YORK - LOUISIANA, SIX WAYS // BLOG SERIES
Comment 1

SIX WAYS STYLE CHALLENGE :: Brittany York

6LOOK #3 || STYLING: LB’s Interlock Protector.Lover.Mother Vneck || Every now and then I get bogged down in a real mom funk. You know…just one of those days when you look in the mirror and you are covered in your kid’s snot, spit-up, and whatever they ate for lunch. Your hair is pulled in a high top knot going on day four of not being washed and you haven’t the slightest bit of makeup on your face. Well in my closet I have one article of clothing that can pull me out of this funk and give me that “still got it” feeling…. and that one clothing item is these liquid “leather” leggings. I honestly own five pair of these leggings. They are amazingly comfortable and warm and give off the appearance of chic leather pants. I slip these babies on and I immediately feel kick ass and like the smoking hott mama I still am.  My PLM tee pairs perfectly and comfortably with these leggings. Adding a studded blazer and a pair of heels and I am ready for a hot date with my man!LB8

LB3

LB7

LB2LB3

LB1


Six Ways is a monthly style challenge where contributors take their favorite piece from the current collection and style it six different ways over the span of the A|W or S|S season.

 

 

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

