RACHEL WOOLEY - GEORGIA, SIX WAYS // BLOG SERIES
Leave a Comment

SIX WAYS STYLE CHALLENGE :: Rachel Wooley

6LOOK #3 || STYLING: LB’s Interlock Protector.Lover.Mother vneck || FINALLY…Pants appropriate weather has arrived in middle Georgia. It’s still not decidedly chilly, so why not throw on some ripped up boyfriend jeans while I still can? They’re super comfy and say things like, “I’m tough” and “I don’t try too hard”. I’d like to personally thank the woman who invented them, because we all know it wasn’t a man. This grandpa cardi I got from H&M a few years back is a favorite casual staple in the cooler months. I saw someone wearing it on a blog and just HAD to have it. I think if I had to describe my personal style, I could just say, “not fancy”. As for my footwear, the Target booties are back. I will most likely be wearing them every other day, if not every day this fall. I like the edge that they can give to a really simple outfit…and they just go right on along with the babe vibe of my favorite PLM tee!

IMG_7176

IMG_7167

IMG_7049

IMG_7081

IMG_7043IMG_7170IMG_7017

IMG_7095

Want to check out more of Rachel? visit her on Instagram


Six Ways is a monthly style challenge where contributors take their favorite piece from the current collection and style it six different ways over the span of the A|W or S|S season.

 

Leave a Reply

