JESS GIBSON - MISSOURI, SIX WAYS // BLOG SERIES
Leave a Comment

SIX WAYS STYLE CHALLENGE :: Jess Gibson

6LOOK #3 || STYLING: Double Vision Protector.Lover.Mother Vneck || Happy November! The weather in St Louis has been all over the place, with freezing mornings to warm afternoons- which means lots of layering is happening daily for both my daughter and me. She gets on the school bus with gloves and a scarf on, and comes home in a tshirt! Crazy! This month, I styled my double vision tee with my favorite flannel! I love how bright the pattern is and the way it instantly makes anything I’m wearing instacool. It’s also easy to take off and tie around your waist when it gets warm in the afternoons!  I paired that with my black mid rise skinny jeans with the holes in the knees…because every pair of jeans is better with holes, right? 😉 Also, I always love the way a statement necklace looks with a casual outfit, so I threw one on as well. This is a typical, everyday outfit for me to wear to work or working the concession stand at Izzy’s school! Xoxo
IMG_8132
IMG_8133
IMG_8130
IMG_8131
IMG_8134

Want to check out more of Jess? visit her on Instagram


Six Ways is a monthly style challenge where contributors take their favorite piece from the current collection and style it six different ways over the span of the A|W or S|S season.

 

Leave a Reply

