SARAH FERNANDEZ - CALIFORNIA, SIX WAYS // BLOG SERIES
Leave a Comment

SIX WAYS STYLE SERIES :: Sarah Fernandez

6LOOK #3 || STYLING: LB’s Interlock Protector.Lover.Mother Hoodie|| California’s Central Coast, finally, got a little more rain! It just so happened to be on the same day of this shoot. I showed up to this location an hour and a half later then the time I said I would be there (because it had been ‘one of those days/weeks’) and the rain called for an unexpected ‘mandatory hat day’ but my incredibly patient friends, that pink building and my favorite hoodie made it allll goood! I wanted to avoid getting drenched so, once again, I layered my ‘PLM’ hoodie under a grey washed denim jacket. The tribal print pants dressed it all down a bit so I tried to bring it back up a notch with a modest heel and jewelry. XX

image_4

image_1

image_3

image

image_2

Want to check out more of Sarah? visit her on Instagram


Six Ways is a monthly style challenge where contributors take their favorite piece from the current collection and style it six different ways over the span of the A|W or S|S season

Leave a Reply

