HOLLIE BRACKENRIDGE - UNITED KINGDOM, SIX WAYS // BLOG SERIES
Comment 1

SIX WAYS STYLE CHALLENGE :: Hollie Brackenridge

6LOOK #3 || STYLING: LB’s Monochrome Vintage Protector.Lover.Mother Vneck || This weekend just gone has been a an absolute treat for my husband and I. We have just celebrated our 8th anniversary and 10 years together. We had a weekend staying with family in the beautiful Devon. We both love to explore, but I have to do it in style, so therefore the vintage tee came with me! After all it does say LOVER as well as mother….plus I seem to live in it anyway! My hair is pretty short right now and it’s getting colder so the pom pom hat is out with this look. Along with throwing on my fave skinnys, my new pea coat and my favourite wellies and bag (Tassles forever!) I was sorted for a casual and stylish day. Now I’m back into MOTHER mode. Enjoy!

IMG_20141122_205139-1

IMG_20141122_183505-1

IMG_20141122_184831

IMG_20141122_201505-1

IMG_20141123_112235

 Want to check out more of Hollie? visit www.mummywifechaos.co.uk


Six Ways is a monthly style challenge where contributors take their favorite piece from the current collection and style it six different ways over the span of the A|W or S|S season.

 

1 Comment

  1. Great pictures, great style! Thanks for posting. What brand of wellies (boots) are these?

Leave a Reply

