BABY BUMPIN' // A maternity style series
Leave a Comment

BABY BUMPIN’ STYLE SERIES | Dimity Sienkiewicz

bb1-1Name: Dimity  Location: Australia  # of babes: one  Styling: LB Crossover Maternity Top

I did not buy a single piece of maternity clothing throughout my entire pregnancy, mainly because I could not find any maternity clothes that were true to my style. I didn’t want to change my style just because I was pregnant…If only I knew about the LB crossover top earlier in my pregnancy!!!! I received my crossover top when I was 39weeks pregnant and wanted to wear it as much as possible before ‘the bump’ was gone. I love that I took these photos at 39.5weeks pregnant…little did I know at the time that I would go into labour 1 hour after I was riding down the street in my crossover tee! These photos are now super special to me as they are the last shots of my baby bump, that I will cherish forever! The crossover tee is super soft and comfy and fit my baby bump perfectly; even at 39.5weeks pregnant! It is the perfect maternity staple that I still wear now that I am not pregnant! Shorts and a classic tee are staples in any Aussie girls wardrobe, so I was stoked to have a classic black tee that I could work into my existing wardrobe. I have always loved wearing a mixture of soft and hard pieces together. My black crossover tee with faux leather trim is the perfect ‘hard’ to my ‘soft’ lace boho shorts. I absolutely loved being pregnant and what better way to celebrate this amazing journey then showing off your bump in a cute tee!!
My only regret is not having the crossover tee sooner in my pregnancy! xx

Processed with VSCOcam with m3 presetProcessed with VSCOcam with m3 presetProcessed with VSCOcam with m3 presetProcessed with VSCOcam with m3 presetProcessed with VSCOcam with m3 presetProcessed with VSCOcam with m3 presetProcessed with VSCOcam with m3 presetProcessed with VSCOcam with m3 presetProcessed with VSCOcam with m3 preset

Want to check out more of Dimity? visit her on Instagram


Baby Bumpin’ is a maternity style series featuring modern mamas around the globe, their unique style, and our Crossover maternity top.

Leave a Reply

