RACHEL WOOLEY - GEORGIA, SIX WAYS // BLOG SERIES
Comment 1

SIX WAYS STYLE CHALLENGE :: Rachel Wooley

6LOOK #5 || STYLING: LB’s Interlock Protector.Lover.Mother vneck || “Comfort, comfort, comfort”. Am I the only one who lives by this motto? It’s certainly the theme of this outfit. The Protector Lover Mother interlock’s comfort and versatility allows me to wear it with anything; and sometimes I just want to wear pajamas all day without feeling like I’m losing at life…enter “glorified sweatpants”, you know..the ones that have a little more shape, and style without losing that joy of the feel that is loungewear. Throw on a fuzzy sweater and desert boots and I’m ready to leave the house! I just can’t get behind clothing that looks good but makes me suffer for it, so when I come across quality in style like The LB Brand’s, I can’t help but say a resounding, “JACKPOT.”

Processed with VSCOcam with m5 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with m5 presetProcessed with VSCOcam with m5 presetProcessed with VSCOcam with m5 presetProcessed with VSCOcam with m5 preset

Want to check out more of Rachel? visit her on Instagram


Six Ways is a monthly style challenge where contributors take their favorite piece from the current collection and style it six different ways over the span of the A|W or S|S season.

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

