SHAINA BRINKER - OREGAN, SIX WAYS // BLOG SERIES
Leave a Comment

SIX WAYS STYLE CHALLENGE :: Shaina Brinker

6LOOK #4 || STYLING: LB’s Interlock Protector.Lover.Mother Vneck || Happy New Year, LB fam! I hope you all have kicked off 2015 in a positive way! There’s still a chill in the air but I see little hints of Spring in my day-to-day — which excites me because I’m so ready for it!!! This month, I’m jumping on the layer trend… because let’s face it, it’s still pretty cold & when it’s cold, layers win. Always. So, on top of my Protector.Lover.Mother tee, I threw on a knit kimono from Free People. I am also loving the layering look of vintage high waisted shorts with semi-sheer tights. I wish you all the best for 2015! Until next time! 😉

LB JJJLB 4JLB 3JLB 2JLB 1J

Want to check out more of Shaina? visit her on Instagram


Six Ways is a monthly style challenge where contributors take their favorite piece from the current collection and style it six different ways over the span of the A|W or S|S season.

Leave a Reply

