MELISSA GIBISER - PENNSYLVANIA, SIX WAYS // BLOG SERIES
Leave a Comment

SIX WAYS STYLE CHALLENGE :: Melissa Gibiser

6LOOK #5 || STYLING: LB’s Double Vision PLM Vneck || It’s a bitter 31 degrees in PA today, while I’d love to crawl under a blanket, I put my big girl pants on( leather that is!) and put this outfit together. Flannel. Leather. Together. Yes, my favorite two things. So this month i paired my PLM double vision tee with some awesome pleather pants from Target, my favorite flannel, and the beanie wasn’t planned but needed in this brisk tundra. Threw on my favorite Sam Eldeman black booties and off I went. Thanks to my hubby for putting up with the, “this is a unflattering angle”,  wife and pulling off these great pics. This tee wears itself. Happy 2015 babes!

FullSizeRender_1FullSizeRender_1FullSizeRender_2FullSizeRenderFullSizeRender_1Want to check out more of Melissa? visit her on Instagram


Six Ways is a monthly style challenge where contributors take their favorite piece from the current collection and style it six different ways over the span of the A|W or S|S season

Leave a Reply

