KATE ROE - UNITED KINGDOM, SIX WAYS // BLOG SERIES
Leave a Comment

SIX WAYS STYLE CHALLENGE :: Kate Fitzpatrick

LOOK #5 || STYLING: LB’S Interlock Protector.Lover.Mother Hoodie || I’m coming to the end of my 6 ways challenge now… next month is my last one *sob*!   I want to make my last challenge absolutely killer with a slightly different twist. Therefore I opted to go for more a evening out look for this months feature.  Although I don’t get to go out much anymore,  I always seem to have a closet full of clothes that are totally unsuitable as everyday pieces or for child rearing. The great thing about the PLM hoodie is that it’s a staple piece for day time but can also be glammed up for a pretty decent evening look too. Added bonus?  It’s super warm and cozy to boot!

unnamed-1

unnamed-2unnamed-4

Want to check out more of Kate? visit her on Instagram


Six Ways is a monthly style challenge where contributors take their favorite piece from the current collection and style it six different ways over the span of the A|W or S|S season.


Leave a Reply

