JESS GIBSON - MISSOURI, SIX WAYS // BLOG SERIES
Comment 1

SIX WAYS STYLE CHALLENGE | Jess Gibson

6LOOK #1 || STYLING: LB’s Stylish Freethinker Muscle Tank || I am thrilled to be back for the Spring/Summer season! I love being surrounded by such a badass and supportive group of women. And can we talk about this new line?! It’s killer!! I cant wait to show the 6 ways I will style my ‘Stylish Freethinker’ top…which I also feel is a perfect description of me! The material is so soft and the armholes are a little big, which is perfect for showing off the strappy bra trend. However, March is still cold in St Louis, so I still had to layer up this month.

We took a family trip to the zoo in the snow, so I threw a blanket flannel on over my LB top and then my black motorcycle jacket. I also wore an old pair of jeans that I haven’t worn in awhile, and I forgot how much I love them! I kept accessories simple since I was running around the zoo with my daughter, so just a long necklace and my red boots. Then I topped it off with a ponytail because, let’s be honest…I didn’t feel like washing my hair. We made friends with the sea lions and drank hot chocalate as we walked around in the snow and even though it was cold, it was pretty magical.

IMG_0226IMG_0219IMG_0231IMG_0227IMG_0254IMG_0255

Want to check out more of Jess? visit her on Instagram


Six Ways is a monthly style challenge where contributors take their favorite piece from the current collection and style it six different ways over the span of the AW or SS season.

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

