SANDRA DE PARRA - CANADA, SIX WAYS // BLOG SERIES, THIS JUST IN
Leave a Comment

SIX WAYS TO STYLE | Sandra De Parra

6LOOK #1 || STYLING: LB’S Interlock Protector. Lover. Mother blk/blk muscle tank || Hellloooo ladies! I’m honoured to be a part of the amazing LB Brand fam and this series! This signature “Protector.Lover.Mother” muscle tank is super soft, sooo comfy and since it’s all black (my fav), it really goes with ANYTHING! It’s also nursing friendly, which is great, since I’m still nursing my 14 month old! It’s still cold in Toronto, so I can’t exactly wear this tank on it’s own yet. Boooo! I just paired it with my fav pants and threw my fav faux-fur jacket over it. Easy! I can’t wait to share all my looks with you! Sandra xxIMG_5788IMG_5772IMG_5780IMG_5782IMG_5770

Want to check out more of Sandra? visit her on Instagram


Six Ways is a monthly style challenge where contributors take their favorite piece from the current collection and style it six different ways over the span of the A|W or S|S season.

 

 

Leave a Reply

