RACHEL MENARD - VIRGINIA, SIX WAYS // BLOG SERIES, THIS JUST IN
Leave a Comment

SIX WAYS STYLE CHALLENGE | Rachel Menard

6LOOK #1 || STYLING: LB’S Protector.Lover.Mother Crop Tee || When it comes to my wardrobe I like to keep it simple, comfortable, yet stylish. And LB definitely delivers! Not to mention every mama can relate to being a protector, a lover, AND a mother, and this shirt serves as a sweet reminder of that.

For my first look I kept it pretty basic with my “everyday” outfit – black high waisted pants and sandals, and topped it off with my new favorite hat (that I may or may not have been wearing everyday since I bought it). This shirt is SO soft and such a staple piece! Not to mention I love me a good crop tee. I can’t wait for it to warm up more so I can really style up this thing!! ♡ Oh and for reference ladies I’m usually a small in shirts, but because this crop is more on the fitted side I opted for the M/L size for a relaxed fit. 😉

IMG_0753IMG_0754IMG_0752IMG_0756IMG_0755IMG_0757

Want to check out more of Rachel? visit her on Instagram


Six Ways is a monthly style challenge where contributors take their favorite piece from the current collection and style it six different ways over the span of the A|W or S|S season.

 

Leave a Reply

