SIX WAYS // BLOG SERIES, TAYLOR LEMME - CALIFORNIA, THIS JUST IN
Leave a Comment

SIX WAYS STYLE CHALLENGE | Taylor Lemme

6LOOK #2 || STYLING: LB’s Interlock Protector.Lover.Mother Muscle Tank || These last few weeks have been crazy as we prepare for our first move as a family of three into the heart of my hometown, Oceanside, Ca! On my days off we have been roaming our neighborhood-to-be and getting super excited for a new beginning. While out and about, I love pairing my Protector.Lover.Mother interlock tank with some black denim that I distressed myself using tips I learned from one of my best girlfriends, Chrissy Powers. I added this light weight duster by Brandy Melville to add a bit of a bohemian feel. And of course Birkenstocks because… let’s be honest, what else is there??

IMG_1749IMG_1752IMG_1777_2IMG_1785IMG_1775IMG_1766IMG_1756IMG_1778_2IMG_1751

Want to check out more of Taylor? visit her on Instagram

Photography by @ohracheljane


Six Ways is a monthly style challenge where contributors take their favorite piece from the current collection and style it six different ways over the span of the A|W or S|S season.

 

 

Leave a Reply

