JESS GIBSON - MISSOURI, SIX WAYS // BLOG SERIES, THIS JUST IN
Comments 2

SIX WAYS STYLE SERIES | Jess Gibson

6LOOK #2 || STYLING: LB’s Stylish Freethinker Muscle Tank || This month, I was so excited for the warmer weather, I couldn’t wait to wear something sleeveless!! I paired my ‘Stylish Freethinker’ tee with black super high rise denim with exposed buttons (obsessed!) and my one of a kind sleeveless flannel. I love combining black and brown together, so I wore my brown suede ankle boots and big brown hat. I also piled the arm candy on, as usual! I should also point out that the hat is covering 3 day dirty hair, and the sunnies are covering my naked face, to which my daughter pointed out ‘look down mom, I can tell you’re not wearing eyeliner’ while she took these pictures! Haha! Yes, my 9 year old daughter took all of these pictures and I think she did an amazing job! After we took pics, we went spring clothes shopping then to the theatre to see Cinderella. Perfect spring day! I love feeling stylish in The LB Brand’s clothes, while still running errands with my daughter! Now fingers crossed this beautiful weather is here to stay!

IMG_1153IMG_1155IMG_1145IMG_1150IMG_1143IMG_1151IMG_1152

Want to check out more of Jess? visit her on Instagram


Six Ways is a monthly style challenge where contributors take their favorite piece from the current collection and style it six different ways over the span of the AW or SS season.

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

