ELEXIS BRONSON - UTAH, SIX WAYS // BLOG SERIES, THIS JUST IN
Leave a Comment

SIX WAYS STYLE CHALLENGE | Elexis Bronson

6-1LOOK #2 || STYLING: LB’S Interlock Protector. Lover. Mother wht/wht muscle tank || Being healthy and staying fit is a huge part of my life. We really want our children to grow up with the tools for them to decide to make healthy life choices and what is better than leading by example. My husband and I love the gym and when we can not go, we like to workout at home and including our children is something that we all enjoy to do. The muscle tank has become one of my favorite shirts to wear to the gym. It’s perfect because it covers and is not too revealing, but it is so lightweight that I do not feel like I am ever overheating when I wear it. The stretch is great as well. Because of our schedule I am usually in my gym attire the entire day, at home, going to the gym, and then running errands so while yes, I am just going to the gym, I still want to be semi-fashionable. The LB Brand definitely helps me achieve that will this tank. If wearing it to the gym is not something you do, I totally suggest you start now! You will not be disappointed!

unnamed-11

unnamed-5

unnamed-3

unnamed

unnamed-8

unnamed-7

unnamed-6

Want to check out more of Elexis? visit her blog and Instagram


Six Ways is a monthly style challenge where contributors take their favorite piece from the current collection and style it six different ways over the span of the A|W or S|S season.

Leave a Reply

