JILL WOJSLAW - OREGON, SIX WAYS // BLOG SERIES, THIS JUST IN
Leave a Comment

SIX WAYS TO STYLE | Jill Wojslaw

LOOK #2 || STYLING: LB’S I AM MODERN MOTHERHOOD Muscle Tank || To Market to Market…no. literally. We stopped by this wall on the way to the market. We just needed bread and eggs (when do we not need bread and eggs) so I brought along my favorite shopping tote. I’ve been wearing my I Am Modern Motherhood black on black tank with black stretch jeans a lot lately. These are my favorite pair cause they actually came in a short size. THANK YOU AMERICAN EAGLE! All my other jeans bunch up and require a serious cuff. The struggles of being a short person. Though the perk is always finding shoes on sale in your size. I got these lace-less brogue from Free People for a STEAL!! And they are becoming my “daily driver” shoes. They live next to the front door along with this cardigan I bought way back in 2007 and endless pairs of cheap sunglasses. Thanks for checking out my second look ❤

LB6_2d

LB6_2e

LB6_2b

LB6_2c

LB6_2a

Want to check out more of Jill? visit her on Facebook


Six Ways is a monthly style challenge where contributors take their favorite piece from the current collection and style it six different ways over the span of the A|W or S|S season.

Leave a Reply

