MELISSA GOSSER - NEW JERSEY, SIX WAYS // BLOG SERIES
Leave a Comment

SIX WAYS STYLE CHALLENGE | Melissa Gosser

6-1LOOK #2 || STYLING: LB’s Interlock Protector.Lover.Mother Black/Black Muscle Tank ||  Spring is definitely in the air here in NJ…finally! So happy that I get to rock my LB muscle tank now that the temps are heating up. For my second look I paired this tank with my all time favorite (and most comfortable) pants from James Perse. Between my pants and my tank I feel like I’m wearing pj’s even though it doesn’t look it. Who said you can’t be fashionable and comfortable?! They clearly haven’t discovered the LB muscle tanks. The material that this tank is made out of feels like heaven. I added some leopard print heels and a chunky bracelet to pull the look together and add some fun touches, perfect for date night. Swap out my heels for some high-tops and I’m ready to hang at the parks with my girls. Love how versatile this muscle tank is, allowing me to wear it no matter what the occasion. Enjoy the weather beautiful mamas! XO

SAMSUNG CSC

SAMSUNG CSC

SAMSUNG CSC

SAMSUNG CSC

SAMSUNG CSC

Want to check out more of Melissa? visit her on Instagram and on her blog!


Six Ways is a monthly style challenge where contributors take their favorite piece from the current collection and style it six different ways over the span of the A|W or S|S season.

Leave a Reply

