THE REVAMPED MOM UNIFORM // BLOG SERIES, THIS JUST IN
Leave a Comment

THE REVAMPED MOM UNIFORM | JaNett Jones

jjj

Name: JaNett
Age: 24
Location: Austin, TX
# of babes: Two ✌️

unnamed-3

How would you best describe your style?

I would say it’s a mix of grunge and hippie, but it honestly varies from day to day, depending on how much time is available. On days with less time it’s more grunge than hippie 😂

Fashion icons?

Emma Stone, The Olsens, Hilary Duff, Drew Barrymore

unnamed-6

Brigitte Bardot or Kate Moss?

Kate Moss. All day.

What made you choose the LB piece your currently styling?

I love everything about the Protector. Lover. Mother. design! I thought this would be a fun spin on the “typical” mama attire.

unnamed-1

Top 2 picks from LB’s SS15 collection?

I am modern motherhood tank & stylish freethinker muscle tank!

A few ways you keep yourself feeling good as a mama?

Honestly trying to stay true to myself by doing things that make me feel good and including my kids into those things (ie skateboarding, photography.)

unnamed-5

What are some things that inspire you when putting together a days look?

My destination always plays a huge roll in my attire. After that, it really depends on my mood and the weather!

Any tips for mamas juggling the demands of motherhood with the desire to still be stylish?

Find a few simple pieces that you LOVE and feel free to mix and match it up; colors, patterns, just have fun with it and never take it too seriously!

unnamed


Want to check out more of JaNett? visit her on Instagram

Leave a Reply

