SIX WAYS // BLOG SERIES, TAYLOR LEMME - CALIFORNIA, THIS JUST IN
Comment 1

SIX WAYS STYLE CHALLENGE | Taylor Lemme

6-1LOOK #3 || STYLING: LB’s Interlock Protector.Lover.Mother Muscle Tank || At our house, Summer starts in the Spring. I love being so close to the ocean because I feel an ergency to enjoy the outdoors. I don’t want to miss a single ray of sunshine! There is just something about the beams on my face and the salty air that makes me overcome with happiness. These days, anything that makes me feel girly is top on my list when it comes to getting dressed. I found myself in a rut of shorts and tanks… over… and over. This pleated maxi really compliments my favorite LB Brand tank. Also, this knotted tank trend is everything to me right now! I hope you all have the best Mother’s Day!”

unnamed-5

unnamed-1

unnamed

unnamed-8

unnamed-4

unnamed-7

unnamed-3

Want to check out more of Taylor? visit her on Instagram

Photography by www.chrissypowers.com


Six Ways is a monthly style challenge where contributors take their favorite piece from the current collection and style it six different ways over the span of the A|W or S|S season.

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

