PATY CABRERA - PUERTO RICO, SIX WAYS // BLOG SERIES, THIS JUST IN
Comment 1

SIX WAYS STYLE CHALLENGE | Paty Cabrera

6-1Look #3 || STYLING: LB’s Outside The Box Muscle Tank | Hi mamas! So It’s been an emotional month for me, my boy just turned 4! I can’t believe he’s so grown up!! And of course, mother’s day is around the corner. So I decided to include my Paulo in this shoot :). I just paired my awesome muscle tank with one of my favorite jeans and black heels. Simple and can be worn for many occasions. I love this look!! Happy Mommy’s day to all the wonderful mamas out there! xo Paty

708A2596

708A2651

708A2618

708A2633

708A2615

unnamed

Want to check out more of Paty? visit her on Instagram


Six Ways is a monthly style challenge where contributors take their favorite piece from the current collection and style it six different ways over the span of the A|W or S|S season.

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

