MARIE RAFFERTY - CALIFORNIA, SIX WAYS // BLOG SERIES, THIS JUST IN
Leave a Comment

SIX WAYS STYLE CHALLENGE | Marie Rafferty

6-1LOOK #3 || STYLING: LB’S Outside The Box muscle tank ||  For my 3rd look, I went totally 90¹s. I had a pair of pants just like
these in 92 and the same exact shoes!!! Although, back then they were paired with a good old Nirvana tee shirt, but my LB muscle tee is just as good if not better! The shoot was done at the factory where I work. I’ve been in the fashion industry for 10 years now and this is where I get to create and hustle while away from the babies. Enjoy!!

unnamed-1

 

unnamed-4

unnamed

unnamed-5

unnamed-3

Want to check out more of Marie? visit her on Instagram


Six Ways is a monthly style challenge where contributors take their favorite piece from the current collection and style it six different ways over the span of the A|W or S|S season.

Leave a Reply

