MELISSA GOSSER - NEW JERSEY, SIX WAYS // BLOG SERIES
Leave a Comment

SIX WAYS STYLE CHALLENGE | Melissa Gosser

6-1LOOK #3 || STYLING: LB’s Interlock Protector.Lover.Mother Black/Black Muscle Tank || I couldn’t think of a better day to wear my Interlock Protector.Lover.Mother Muscle Tank than on Mother’s Day celebrating with my little love bugs.  They are the reason I am lucky enough to have the title Mother.  I will protect, love and mother them for the rest of my life and beyond.  We spent the day at Liberty State Park with beautiful views of NYC, the Statue of Liberty and Ellis Island.  I paired my muscle tank with a maxi skirt from Forever 21, the perfect lightweight option on this gorgeous spring day.  I accessorized with a Tory Burch fedora, Steve Madden metallic sandals, spike cuff bracelet from J. Crew and Stella & Dot necklaces monogramed with my girls’ initials.  Hope all the mamas out there had a lovely day! xox

SAM_3629

SAMSUNG CSC

SAM_3530

SAMSUNG CSC

SAM_3643

Want to check out more of Melissa? visit her blog (www.fitfabmommy.com) or instagram (www.instagram.com/fit_fab_mommy)


Six Ways is a monthly style challenge where contributors take their favorite piece from the current collection and style it six different ways over the span of the A|W or S|S season.

Leave a Reply

