SIX WAYS // BLOG SERIES, TERRI MCHUGH - NORTH CAROLINA, THIS JUST IN
Leave a Comment

SIX WAYS STYLE CHALLENGE | Terri McHugh

LOOK #4 || STYLING: LB’S Interlock Protector. Lover. Mother wht/wht muscle tank || So I’ve been looking back at all of my styles so far with the Protector. Lover. Mother. tank & I’ve realized a couple of things; one- this tank is super versatile and can be worn with anything and two- my style is definitely changing! That’s what I love about this brand, it works for all kinds of different mama’s out there because its more than just a style, it represents something much deeper, who we are as strong women and mothers. For my 4th look, I paired the Protector. Lover. Mother. tank with a black cotton on kimono, cotton on booties, and urban outfitters Navajo high waisted shorts. I can’t begin to tell you how comfortable I feel, even borderline inappropriate, ha! All why feeling pretty empowered, rocking the tank!

unnamed-1

unnamed-4

unnamed

unnamed-3

Want to check out more of Terri? visit her on Instagram


Six Ways is a monthly style challenge where contributors take their favorite piece from the current collection and style it six different ways over the span of the A|W or S|S season.

Leave a Reply

