MODERN FATHER, THIS JUST IN, Uncategorized
Leave a Comment

MODERN FATHER | Nick Neves

iamf-1

Name: Nick Neves
Age: 35
Residing: Los Angele
Occupation: Yahoo, Inc. Content Producer during the day and chef at night for my family
Married to @MySequinLife

Dad_Colson

Colson: 2 and loves Trucks. Nixon, almost 1 and loves FOOD
Images attached below

MY PERSONAL THOUGHTS ON MODERN FATHERHOOD:
Modern Fatherhood means balance.  Balancing work and the quality time I spend with my kids.  I want to provide for them financially, but more importantly I just want to be a constant and available presence in their lives — offering them emotional support, chatting with them about their day at school, and making sure I’m home in time to tuck them in.
THE ONE THING I ALWAYS WANT MY KIDS TO KNOW:
That I love them unconditionally. And that, as long as dad is home, the kitchen is always open.

Dad_NixonIMG_4715 FamBeachPhoto IMG_4714

CONNECT
IG @dad_beets

I AM MODERN FATHERHOOD features modern dads from around the globe making their mark on fatherhood through their unique journey. Get connected!

Leave a Reply

