JESS GIBSON - MISSOURI, SIX WAYS // BLOG SERIES, THIS JUST IN
Leave a Comment

SIX WAYS STYLE SERIES | Jess Gibson

LOOK #5 || STYLING: LB’s Stylish Freethinker Muscle Tank || It’s July. It’s hot. How do we still stay stylish while remaining cool, without losing our minds? It’s not an easy feat, yet we still manage to do so, every single day. Or so I tell myself ;). So for this hot day in July, I paired my ‘Stylish Freethinker’ tank with a gauzy, lightweight vintage skirt. It’s so airy that it feels like I’m wearing nothing! I threw on my lace-up booties to dress it up a bit, and then piled on the jewelry, as usual. My hair is dirty, also as usual, but with some dry shampoo, I was able to put it half up to fake it out. With my long hair this summer, I have tried washing it only every 3 days so not to add to dryness from all the heat and chlorine- and I have discovered all sorts of new hairstyles, like this one!

So keep it light, keep it messy, and keep it cool with a stylish look!

unnamed-6unnamed-8unnamed-3

unnamed-5

unnamed-4

Want to check out more of Jess? visit her on Instagram


Six Ways is a monthly style challenge where contributors take their favorite piece from the current collection and style it six different ways over the span of the AW or SS season.

Leave a Reply

