ELEXIS BRONSON - UTAH, SIX WAYS // BLOG SERIES, THIS JUST IN
Comment 1

SIX WAYS STYLE CHALLENGE | Elexis Bronson

 LOOK #5 || STYLING: LB’S Interlock Protector. Lover. Mother wht/wht muscle tank || Almost to the end of my Six Ways to Style and this tank is still one of my very favorites to wear. I honestly find myself scrambling to find it when it comes time to style it because I wear it so often. Outfit number 5 i wanted something fun. I would be lying if I did not want to just throw on a pair of leggings or shorts and say “hey here is outfit number 5” because its been 100+ degrees here but how fun would that be. Plus, I love to be different. Ever since I was younger, I liked to dress however I wanted no matter what people thought. I got asked if I was going to prom multiple times when I wore this outfit. Totally flattered that they think I look young enough to go to prom, but mildly panicked that I had a 5 an 3 year old and they thought I was going to prom ha ha. But really, this outfit is so fun and cute. I don’t care if we were just shopping and playing at the park, life is too short to care if your outfit it too outrageous for the occasion. Just wear it because you love it and your hot and can do whatever you want to do!

july6

july5

july4

july3

july2

july1

DSC01877

DSC01875

unnamed-5 unnamed-6 unnamed-7 unnamed-8

Want to check out more of Elexis? visit her blog and Instagram


Six Ways is a monthly style challenge where contributors take their favorite piece from the current collection and style it six different ways over the span of the A|W or S|S season.

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

