JILL WOJSLAW - OREGON, SIX WAYS // BLOG SERIES, THIS JUST IN
Leave a Comment

SIX WAYS STYLE CHALLENGE | Jill Wojslaw

LOOK #5 || STYLING: LB’S I AM MODERN MOTHERHOOD Muscle Tank || I recently had a surprisingly successful trip to Abercrombie and Fitch. No. I know. High School flashbacks. My favorite peacoat is from delias. I’m a grown up like that. Anyways. I’m loving this super soft kimono I found there on and this oversized maroon hat. I’m wearing my I Am Modern Motherhood muscle tank which is doing a great job growing with my belly. The leggings are maternity leggings from the gap and these boots I just got on sale the other day at the Nordstrom Anniversary sale. Feeling pretty vampy for summer but I think being pale with black hair makes almost everything look a little goth. It’s unavoidable.

image_1 image_2 image_3 image_4 image_5 image

Want to check out more of Jill? visit her on Instagram


Six Ways is a monthly style challenge where contributors take their favorite piece from the current collection and style it six different ways over the span of the A|W or S|S season.

Leave a Reply

