RACHEL MENARD - VIRGINIA, SIX WAYS // BLOG SERIES, THIS JUST IN
Leave a Comment

SIX WAYS STYLE CHALLENGE | Rachel Menard

LOOK #5 || STYLING: LB’s Interlock Protector. Lover. Mother grey/grey crop tee || We’ve moved to Georgia since my last post and like Virginia, its hot- maybe a smidgeee more humid. So for my 5th look I paired my crop with my black high waisted shorts, a little black on grey is definitely my fav go to. We headed to Piedmont park to cool down and I couldn’t help myself hopping in the fountains with the boys! Besides the soft lightweight feel of this shirt, another thing I love about it is that it dries super fast, because I ended up getting soaked from the water! See you all next month for my final look!❤

Processed with VSCOcam with p5 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with b4 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with 3 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with p5 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with p5 preset


Six Ways is a monthly style challenge where contributors take their favorite piece from the current collection and style it six different ways over the span of the A|W or S|S season.

Leave a Reply

