MELISSA GOSSER - NEW JERSEY, SIX WAYS // BLOG SERIES
Leave a Comment

SIX WAYS STYLE CHALLENGE | Melissa Gosser

LOOK #5 || STYLING: LB’s Interlock Protector.Lover.Mother Black/Black Muscle Tank
At 30 weeks pregnant staying cool in this humidity is a must.  The material of LB’s Muscle Tank is so light and breathable, it’s definitely my go to these days; I’m so happy it still fits over my growing bump 🙂  For this look I layered my LB Muscle Tank over a black Ingrid & Isabel black tank dress – mamas-to-be if you don’t know about this brand it’s a maternity must have in your wardrobe.  I accessorized with my new fav summer sandals from J. Crew and a Free People hat.  I kept my jewelry simple with a skull bangle from C. Wonder and a funky black and gold necklace.  I wore this outfit on date night with my hubby.  It was perfect for strolling along the water and grabbing a casual dinner.  Stylish, yet totally comfortable, which is what I’m all about during my last weeks of pregnancy.  I hope everyone is enjoying summer xox

SAM_4007

SAM_4005

SAM_4004

SAM_4002

SAM_3965

SAM_3964

Want to check out more of Melissa? visit her blog (www.fitfabmommy.com) or instagram (www.instagram.com/fit_fab_mommy)


Six Ways is a monthly style challenge where contributors take their favorite piece from the current collection and style it six different ways over the span of the A|W or S|S season.

Leave a Reply

