THE REVAMPED MOM UNIFORM // BLOG SERIES
Leave a Comment

THE REVAMPED MOM UNIFORM | Whitney Richins

Name: Whitney Richins
Age: 26
Location: Spanish Fork, Utah
# of babes: 2 Boys! Ryder 2 1/2 years and Gage 8 Months
unnamed-4
How would you best describe your style?
Mostly relaxed/casual but I do love a good pair of heals now and then.
Fashion icons?
I love Jennifer Aniston’s classic looks but I also love the out of the norm style of the Kardashians.
Brigitte Bardot or Kate Moss? Kate
unnamed
What made you choose the LB piece you’re currently styling?
I love the whole Modern Motherhood movement and black on black is definitely a favorite of mine.
Top 2 picks from LB’s SS15 collection?
“Stylish Freethinker” and “I Am Modern Motherhood” are at the top of my list. I love how they can be styled so many different ways and can go with anything.
unnamed-1
A few ways you keep yourself feeling good as a mama?
Making sure I take time for myself each day. Lipstick and a coat of mascara can go a long way as a mom.
unnamed-2
What are some things that inspire you when putting together a days look?
I think your outfit is a reflection of your mood. I also think its great to venture out of your comfort zone and try new styles you normally wouldn’t.
Any tips for mamas juggling the demands of motherhood with the desire to still be stylish?
A few staple items in your closet can assure you have stylish options everyday. Choose things that can easily be dressed up and dressed down for an easy transition from relaxing at home to a night out.

Leave a Reply

