JILL WOJSLAW - OREGON, SIX WAYS // BLOG SERIES, THIS JUST IN
Leave a Comment

SIX WAYS STYLE CHALLENGE | Jill Wojslaw

LOOK #6 || STYLING: LB’S I AM MODERN MOTHERHOOD Muscle Tank || Don’t even lie. You know you had a pair of these Adidas slides in 6th grade and wore them until your parents made you throw them out. Mine have been getting lots of love lately as I enter the 3rd trimester and its all about comfort. And I feel like if I put on enough lipstick I can get away with legging as pants and $25 sandals without looking like a total bum. My I Am Modern Motherhood Muscle Tank has done an awesome job accommodating my 6 month bump and its been a blast sharing different ways to style it through out this series. Xo!

LB6_Jilla LB6_Jillb LB6_Jillc LB6_Jilld LB6_Jille

Want to check out more of Jill? visit her on Instagram


Six Ways is a monthly style challenge where contributors take their favorite piece from the current collection and style it six different ways over the span of the A|W or S|S season.

Leave a Reply

