MELISSA GOSSER - NEW JERSEY, SIX WAYS // BLOG SERIES
Leave a Comment

SIX WAYS STYLE CHALLENGE | Melissa Gosser

LOOK #6 || STYLING: LB’s Interlock Protector.Lover.Mother Black/Black Muscle Tank || I can’t believe this is my last look!  Back in March for my first look my bump was barely showing.  Now with only 6 weeks to go my LB Muscle Tank seems to be getting smaller lol.  We just got back from an amazing two week vacation in beautiful Bay Head, NJ, the back drop for this shoot.  This was our last day at the beach and we were having so much fun.  I was able to show how this muscle tank can transform from a cute outfit to a bathing suit.  I paired it with a pair of colorful shorts and then with bikini bottoms so I could dip in the ocean.  I included my handsome hubby in a shot since he has been my photographer for all six looks this season.  I hope all you mamas enjoyed how I styled my LB Muscle tank.  This is our last vacation as a family of four and I am so happy I was able to document it.  Thank you for this amazing opportunity.  I am proud to be a mama and love being part of this amazing LB family.

xoxo Melissa

SAMSUNG CSC

 

SAMSUNG CSC

 

SAMSUNG CSC

 

SAMSUNG CSC

SAMSUNG CSC

 

SAMSUNG CSC

SAMSUNG CSC

SAMSUNG CSC

 

Want to check out more of Melissa? visit her blog (www.fitfabmommy.com) or instagram (www.instagram.com/fit_fab_mommy)


Six Ways is a monthly style challenge where contributors take their favorite piece from the current collection and style it six different ways over the span of the A|W or S|S season.

Leave a Reply

