THE REVAMPED MOM UNIFORM // BLOG SERIES
Leave a Comment

THE REVAMPED MOM UNIFORM | Faith Clark

Name: FaithAnne Clark
Age: 22
Location: Okemos Mi
# of babes: 2 baby girls. Zoey and Poet

Processed with VSCOcam with hb2 preset

How would you best describe your style? Hippie/Natural/Minimalist
Fashion Icons? Audrey Hepburn. Blake Lively. Mary Kate & Ashley. Cara Delevingne.

 

Processed with VSCOcam with p4 preset

Brigitte Bardot or Kate Moss? Kate Moss
What made you choose the LB piece you’re currently styling? But I love the style and what it represents. It gives me the vibe of a rad modern mom that can rock her style. Its a brand I can truly love and be excited to be a part of.

 

Processed with VSCOcam with hb2 preset

Top 2 pick from LB’s SS15 Collection? Interlock Protector Lover Mother White Crop tee and Modern Mother Specs – White muscle tank.
A few ways you keep yourself feeling good as a mama? I love getting my hair styled and colored.

Processed with VSCOcam with hb2 preset

What are some things that inspire you when putting together a days look? right now what has inspired my looks are neutral tones and black and white. I like the simplicity and yet its bold.

Processed with VSCOcam with hb2 preset

Any tips for mamas juggling the demands of motherhood with the desire to still be stylish? As a SAHM I don’t always have the extra cash to spend on myself. I find clearance items in H&M, Target, Etc. My life saver pieces this winter have been a pair of skinny jeans. A couple pairs of black or gray leggings, a few light & bulky sweaters, and a good pair of boots. I can be stylish every day without much thought and money.

Processed with VSCOcam with p4 preset

Want to check out more of Tiff? visit her on instagram

Leave a Reply

