KRYSTAL MARSHALL - JAMAICA, SIX WAYS // BLOG SERIES, THIS JUST IN
Leave a Comment

SIX WAYS STYLE CHALLENGE | Krystal Marshall

LOOK #1 || STYLING: Girl Gang | Womens Gray Rocker TShirt || Where I come from, it’s always Summer! This season I chose the Girl Gang Rocker Tee in grey because it seemed so versatile with its distressed finish and more-than-modern graphic print. I am a bad-ass Mom after all! This month’s look displayed my every day style in being a working Mom. Comfort is always my first goal when I get dressed. I’m always ready to work, ready to carry the bags, ready to lift the not-so-little-anymore baby boy of mine and ready to show that I can handle it all with two hands and heels on. All of course with Ryder tagging along, and sometimes with his PJs on.

1 2 53 4
Want to check out more of Krystal? visit her on Instagram


Six Ways is a monthly style challenge where contributors take their favorite piece from the current collection and style it six different ways over the span of the A|W or S|S season.

Leave a Reply

