CHRISTA PAARNI - CALIFORNIA, SIX WAYS // BLOG SERIES, THIS JUST IN
Leave a Comment

SIX WAYS STYLE CHALLENGE | Christa Paarni

LOOK #1 || STYLING: Girl Gang | Womens Gray Rocker T-shirt || Hi mamas! I’m Christa aka #momthebuilder. Yep, I’m a mom that builds wood furniture. I have two boys (River 6, Kashe 3) so luckily they don’t mind the sound of a saw or drill going while hangin’ out with mom most days. I am over the moon with excitement to be part of the ‘LB Family’. This mama loves her some other rad mamas! Im obsessed with my I AM MODERN MOTHERHOOD specs! They are comfy and let’s be honest here, they cover a lot of the face at morning drop of when I don’t want to get ready! I chose the Girl Gang Rocker shirt not only for the comfy chic slouchy vibe but because who wouldn’t want a shirt that had the term ‘Badass’ on it?! Us mom are BADASS, we are BABES, and over her at LB we are a Global Girl Gang! I styled my sunglasses and shirt with a comfy high wasted skirt, my go-to combat boots (they go with everything in my eyes), stacked collection bracelets,  and a gypsy warrior hat!
FullSizeRender-2 FullSizeRender-3 FullSizeRender-4 FullSizeRender-5
FullSizeRender

Want to check out more of Christa? visit her on instagram


Six Ways is a monthly style challenge where contributors take their favorite piece from the current collection and style it six different ways over the span of the A|W or S|S season.


Leave a Reply

