JESS GIBSON - MISSOURI, SIX WAYS // BLOG SERIES, THIS JUST IN
Leave a Comment

SIX WAYS STYLE CHALLENGE | Jess Gibson

LOOK #1 || STYLING: Girl Gang | Womens Black Rocker T-shirt || It’s a new season for the Six Ways challenge and I couldn’t be more excited to be back again! I feel like The LB Brand is my family and you gals will be with me through anything! This month, I paired my Girl Gang tee with distressed black denim and a long flannel shirt, and topped it off with my new favorite hat!…can you tell I’m excited for the fall weather?! I wore this outfit on a day out with my best friend, Monica, who also took the photos. We had a fun filled that that included driving up the river road, eating ice cream, thrifting, feeding goats, and grabbing a beer at a dive bar. Sometimes a day date with your bestie is just what you need to refresh while your kids are in school. Happy Fall!

IMG_6011 IMG_6012 IMG_6013 IMG_6014 IMG_6015 IMG_6016 IMG_6017 IMG_6018 IMG_6019

Want to check out more of Jess? visit her on Instagram


Six Ways is a monthly style challenge where contributors take their favorite piece from the current collection and style it six different ways over the span of the AW or SS season.

Leave a Reply

