ELISE WIGETEG - SWEDEN, SIX WAYS // BLOG SERIES, THIS JUST IN
Leave a Comment

SIX WAYS STYLE CHALLENGE | Elise Wigeteg

LOOK #1 || STYLING: Interlock Protector.Lover.Mother White Vneck T-shirt ||
For a Scandinavian girl like me, I am oh so happy to be part of the LB fam bam! 😉 I love finding inspiration and new brands from all over the globe through Instagram, and that’s the way I found LB for about a year ago. Since then I have had a major crush on the PLM tee, and that’s also my pick for the Six Ways To Style challenge this AW. I def think this tee will go with anything! I am very much into a monochrome wardrobe, the monodrobe, as you will see on my pics 😉 To be a mom of two, running my own small business and be a lover of style, is not the easiest task so my closet needs to be filled with garments that can be mixed and matched and picked together, an everything with anything kinda approach, to ease my mornings and my outfit of the day. Here in Sweden we are heading towards the fall, but the days still are sunny and beautiful, so I decided to choose a very lightweight split back shirt and a black duster coat for layering over my PLM tee. The black peg trousers are a must have for me and also my VANS. Together with the awesome LB I am modern motherhood shades these above items make the perfect weekday outfit with my Scandinavian simple side of styling. I really can’t wait to style this rad tee in more ways, I have lots of ideas both regarding photoshoot location (this time we were heading out to an industrial area where hubby photographed me and Em), and also a few amazing styling/outfit considerings! See you soon!

LBsep1 LBsep2 LBsep3 LBsep4 LBsep5 LBsep6 LBsep7 LBsep8 LBsep9 LBsep10 LBsep11

Photography by Joakim Wigeteg Mandelholm

Want to check out more of Elise? visit her on Instagram


Six Ways is a monthly style challenge where contributors take their favorite piece from the current collection and style it six different ways over the span of the AW or SS season.

Leave a Reply

