ESZTER KROKOVAY - SPAIN, SIX WAYS // BLOG SERIES, THIS JUST IN
Leave a Comment

SIX WAYS STYLE CHALLENGE | Eszter Krokovay

LOOK #1 || STYLING: Crossover Maternity Top + I Am Modern Motherhood Sunglasses || Being part of a styling project is a dream come true. I come from a family of bad taste and though this is nobody’s fault, I always struggled with trying to look cool. As I am getting older, I will be 36 in November, I am more and more confident in understanding what suits me and I am more opened to taking advice. Luckily, I have a husband who loves fashion and a son who has been brand representing for over a year now.
I am currently seven months pregnant, expecting a baby girl and I have to say that a black maternity top is a must in my opinion. I really like that this Crossover Maternity Top is fitted because I am very petite and I always feel lost in clothes that are more on the loose fitted side.
I am really proud of my neck so I was super glad to see the lovely neckline of this top.
I really fancy patterns but I need to keep in mind that “less is more” sometimes. I think it is a great idea to pair a patterned pants with a black top. You cannot go wrong with that. Adding a funky pair of sunglasses is permitted, of course. The I am Modern Motherhood Sunglasses is divine and it really ads a nice touch to the whole outfit.

LB mintas gatya kreativ szog LB mintas gatya lefele nezos LB napszemuveg lobogohaj LB szemuveg faleceknel-2 LB szines gatya messzirol LB szines nadrag

 

Want to check out more of Eszter? visit her on Instagram


Six Ways is a monthly style challenge where contributors take their favorite piece from the current collection and style it six different ways over the span of the A|W or S|S season.

Leave a Reply

