JESS GIBSON - MISSOURI, SIX WAYS // BLOG SERIES
Leave a Comment

SIX WAYS STYLE CHALLENGE | Jess Gibson

LOOK #2 || STYLING: Girl Gang | Womens Black Rocker T-shirt ||
Hello October! This is by far my favorite month of the year- leaves crunching beneath my feet, corn mazes with my daughter, and not to mention that feeling of excitement and change in the air. Who’s with me?!
This month, I kept it simple with my styling of the Girl Gang tee. I paired it with my favorite men’s oversized vintage jeans that are ripped and loved in all the right places. Then threw on my new fall suede booties with an open toe…they even have fringe on the back and they’re fabulous! I covered my no makeup face with some two-toned sunnies and threw up my dirty hair in a half messy bun, and I’m ready to go! Effortless, minimal style for us busy moms always on the go. Now just point me in the direction of the nearest coffee shop!

IMG_6231 IMG_6232 IMG_6233 IMG_6234 IMG_6235

Want to check out more of Jess? visit her on Instagram


Six Ways is a monthly style challenge where contributors take their favorite piece from the current collection and style it six different ways over the span of the AW or SS season.

Leave a Reply

