REVAMPED KIDS UNIFORM :: Style Series
Leave a Comment

THE REVAMPED KIDS UNIFORM | Lola

Name: Lola
Ages: 2 
Location: Ohio
Styling: LB’s Mo Mommy No Problems | White

Lola is almost two and a half and has quite the personality- on days I struggle to tame her wild, I am thankful knowing I can already tell she will be a girl who stands up for herself.
For this style I liked mixing the black and white gender neutral t shirt with some fun and feminine clothes, to give the look a little bit of edge.  I’m not one to dress her up too girly (just not my thing, so the t shirt mixed with the skirt be brings the right about of attitude).  Of course I had to do one outfit with leggings because I’m a sucker for monochrome.  Thanks so much for allowing us to be a part of this!


IMG_3535IMG_3536IMG_3537IMG_3538IMG_3539IMG_3540
IMG_3541
The Revamped KIDS Uniform is a style series where kids from around the globe show us what it means to be stylish.

Leave a Reply

