ELEXIS BRONSON - UTAH, SIX WAYS // BLOG SERIES, THIS JUST IN
Leave a Comment

SIX WAYS STYLE CHALLENGE | Elexis Bronson

LOOK #3 || STYLING: Girl Gang Womens Black Rocker T || I love being a little bit girly, with a little bit tomboy. I remember being younger and really wanting to “be a boy”. Really, I just wanted to wear baggy clothes and cut my hair really short, but my mother was super supportive in anything I wanted to do so she let me. I soon turned into the very girly girl that I still am today not long after that stage in my life. BUT deep down inside me is a girl who just loves to wear a good pair of chucks and a baggy tee with my hair up and out of my face. I love that now I can be a little bit of whatever I am feeling that day. That is why I am still so in love with my girl gang tee. Its the perfect “I really want to be lazy and rock an oversized tee” with the perfect amount of “I am going to rock this skirt, even if it is just to Target” haha.

Nov1 Nov2 Nov3 Nov4

 

Nov5 Nov6 Nov7 Nov8

Want to check out more of Elexis? visit her blog and Instagram


Six Ways is a monthly style challenge where contributors take their favorite piece from the current collection and style it six different ways over the span of the A|W or S|S season.

Leave a Reply

