KATHERINE EMRICK - CALIFORNIA, SIX WAYS // BLOG SERIES
Leave a Comment

SIX WAYS STYLE CHALLENGE | Katherine Emrick

LOOK #3 || STYLING: Interlock Protector.Lover.Mother|Black Vneck Tee || November has brought with it a chill in the mornings. Taking my boys to school means heated seats, my PLM interlock tee, my favorite flannel, and a beanie. This is my sweet spot, where comfort meets easy and feel good.
I paired my PLM Interlock tee with a flannel for versatility. It tends to warm up pretty quickly here in Southern California, so the ability to take it off and throw it around my waist is huge for me. My moccasins have kept my feet cozy through four California winters and they go with most anything in my closet. My favorite coffee vessel is my boob mug by Mére Souer and I may have snuck a beanie from my husbands side of the closet.
Next month means festive! I can’t wait to share my December look with you.
XO Kat

IMG_1294
IMG_1248 IMG_1249 IMG_1250 IMG_1251

Want to check out more of Katherine? visit her blog and Instagram here and here.


Six Ways is a monthly style challenge where contributors take their favorite piece from the current collection and style it six different ways over the span of the A|W or S|S season.

Leave a Reply

