SIX WAYS // BLOG SERIES, STACY JAYJACK - INDIANA, THIS JUST IN
Leave a Comment

SIX WAYS STYLE CHALLENGE | Stacy Jayjack

LOOK #4 || STYLING: Interlock Protector.Lover.Mother. Dark Gray Vneck tee|How is it already December? This is crazy!!! Today I had every intention of making my outfit festive until I looked in my closet and realized I don’t fit in any of my clothes. My baby belly has officially outgrown all my pants and to be honest I don’t own much color in my wardrobe. I love being pregnant and growing humans until I have to get dressed. During my first pregnancy I think I bought everything I thought I should be wearing and half the time I didn’t feel like me in these oversized maternity shirts that just never fit right. Now for this baby I know how to continue to feel like myself even through each phase of pregnancy. At the end of the day I just want to walk out the door & know that I have not compromised my personal style just because I have a beach ball growing under my shirt.
Today was a bit colder and grey outside then I thought it was going to be!!! After thewhirlwind of Thanksgiving weekend ended I just felt like being comfortable. To style my PLM shirt I whipped on my new favorite maternity jeans and tied a flannel around my waste because I love to layer. I just got this new beanie from Gap that honestly just symbolizes what we should all be throwing out in the world- LOVE! I am kinda obsessed with it at the moment. Indiana is just going to get colder & my layers are just going to keep piling up in the next few months.
I hope everyone gets to relax & enjoy the holidays! xo

DSC03745 DSC03751 DSC03757 DSC03774 DSC03775 DSC03781 DSC03798 DSC03801

Want to check out more of Stacy? visit her Instagram


Six Ways is a monthly style challenge where contributors take their favorite piece from the current collection and style it six different ways over the span of the A|W or S|S season.

Leave a Reply

