KASSIE HUDERLE - WASHINGTON, SIX WAYS // BLOG SERIES, THIS JUST IN
Leave a Comment

SIX WAYS STYLE CHALLENGE | Kassie Huderle

LOOK #4 || STYLING: Stylish Freethinker *Special Edition* Iris Apfel|White Rocker Tee || This is my family’s first winter in the Pacific Northwest, and we are enjoying the mild winter so far. It means I don’t have to live in my Minnesota snow suit and parka all winter long! I have been thoroughly enjoying the opportunity to test out a winter wardrobe.
For my fourth look with Iris, I went with my current staple item; vegan leather pants. They add a little bit of edge to any ensemble, which I love.  Mid- December in Seattle means rain, rain, and more rain. I tend to go for an over-sized sweater and boots almost daily, and The LB’s Iris Apfel tee fits in perfectly. A floppy hat finishes off my look [and hides my lazy mom hair 😉 ].
Have a safe and wonderful holiday. See you in 2016!!

kass4 kass5 kass-2 kass3 kass6

Want to check out more of Kassie? visit her  Instagram


Six Ways is a monthly style challenge where contributors take their favorite piece from the current collection and style it six different ways over the span of the A|W or S|S season.

Leave a Reply

